Lifewithrio’s Weblog



The newest addition to the zoo!

My newest foster kitty.  Not a huge kitty fan myself, but I do love all furry creatures and she needed someone to care for her.  So I am attempting bottle feeding her until she is big enough to be adopted out. 🙂  I took her with me to the pet store today to get some formula.  While in the cat section reading labels on the kitten formula someone commented, “Oh what a cute HAMSTER”.  *shakes head*

The poor thing is only a few days old. I haven’t raised one this tiny before so we are learning together. 🙂

Oh and yes, that is a stamp pad next to her to show size. 🙂

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Marsha says:

    Wow, what a wee little thing

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

