Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Lil’ Monster Card

 

A bit early for Halloween stuff perhaps…

 Just having some fun one Queen Kat Design’s Lil’ Monster stamps. This is huggy monster. 🙂 The stamped image was sent to me by Nicole aka Scrappy Chic Designs as part of a challenge on a scrapbook site.  I used green flocking powder to make him fuzzy and of course found myself playing with handmade paper lace again. Heehee…my room is now covered in little black hole punchies, but I am lovin’ the paper lace as a way to use up scraps.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Marsha says:

    I LOVE the green flocking powder! I gotta try some of that. CUTE card

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Anita says:

    Its NEVER too early for Halloween! I love the colors you used, Halloween without being over the top, and the handmade lace paper just adds the perfect touch!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Pooka says:

    Eeee! If he wasn’t cute enough BEFORE

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Sammi says:

    I second what Anita said – it’s never too early for Halloween! and I love what you did with the lil dude, he’s just so damned adorable!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

