Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Puppet yumminess!!

 

My parents returned today from a trip to New England.  My dear sweet mother  tries to bring me a souvenir from each trip she goes on. This time has got to be the best one ever though. 🙂  I *heart* folkmanis puppets. I have a small, but growing collection of them.  Even more than that I *heart* turtles.

While visiting Walden’s Pond, mom found this cute little turtle finger puppet by folkmanis. He has actually been one I have been wanting for some time. 🙂 Very cool! 🙂

 

Yay for puppet yumminess!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Marsha says:

    awww, he’s adorable!!!

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

