Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Another crafty day…

Well, today was another mellow all day indoors crafting kind of day.  Ok…I did head outside for a bit in the late afternoon to watch a storm that had rolled in. Love the monsoons!

 I started my owl rag quilt.  It was kind of a fun break from paper crafts and I am really looking forward to taking advantage of this time closer to family members to learn more about sewing from them. 🙂  

I also staged some photos of some blankets that were crocheted a while back to sell. 🙂

 

And finished out my day by snuggling with Rio pup. He curled up next to me and put his head on my lap to have his ears rubbed.  I think he enjoyed it… lol!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Sammi says:

    Oh that’s a HAPPY puppeh!!!

    I’m so gonna have to look to see if I can find that owl flannel, that’s too adorable. Was it a kit that way, or just the flannel by the yard?

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * Rio says:

    Hey Sammi,
    It was in the fabric by the yard. I just picked a few I liked together. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

