Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Egad I have a job again!!! oh…and some whale cards…

Ha…well, today was actaully pretty cool, but kinda crazy. My first day of like REAL work…actually returning to a company I worked for over 2.5 years ago. I loved it though. Things seemed to go reasonably smoothly too. 🙂

I had my computer photographic imaging class tonight too. Loooooved it again…now I really want to purchase illustrator and photoshop. lol!  *dreams of side job in computer photographic imaging*

Aww…and to round out the day I decided to make some cards with my new super cute whale stamp that I got from Queen Kat Designs. I promised that I would do something not so hippie with my next use of them. lol! I also decided to challenge myself to see how many things I can make with them….just to prove how versatile stamps are. lol!  So here are two more. (total…3 whale stamp projects)

Leave a Reply

