Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Your a daisy if you do….

I know…bad blogger…have been MIA this week. I got busy with school and work. LOL!

I am taking a class on AZ history …hence the daisy if you do title. It is stuck in my head from the quotes from Tombstone…and now for some odd reason I want to head to Tombstone.

So really my only SAHWEEET update is that I have found myself a new kayaking buddy so I think I shall be kayaking a lot sooon. Yay for outdoor goodness!!!

Um, I totally have another whale card to add, I am inspired to make daisy goodness now and all kinds of other crafties, but too busy today. Thpppt…so back to “Livin’ the dream”.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Sammi says:

    … or Plan B 😉 Man I wish I’da gotten that shirt before it sold out.

    And I have to confess, that title I totally thought you were going to have something you made with CTMH Daisy White ink. 😆

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  2. * Rio says:

    🙂 ) Yeah, um…that was one of the daisy things that came to my mind too Sammi! Amazing how the fight at OK Corral in Tombstone can even inspire crafty goodness.

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago
  3. * Sammi says:

    Clearly you need to do a western something with daisywhite =D I wonder if I have any cowboy stamps….

    | Reply Posted 9 years ago


Leave a Reply

