Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Circus freak attempts garage sale…

Yep I tried to have a garage sale today. Not so successful (would have helped had I gotten out of bed before 9am…note to self). I plan to retry it later on, but for now I am gonna ebay most stuff. Weee….

 

On more fun news, I found a unicycle in the garage (it once belonged to my brother apparently). So as if the ability to already juggle 5 objects and the desire to learn to slackline didn’t make me enough of a circus clown…yep yep…I spent the last half hour trying to ride a unicycle. So far…so not good…but I do see many many hours of joyous unicycle practice in my future.

Leave a Reply

