Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Taking time to relax…

Sorry for the lack of blogging lately. Seems I have been caught up in other things… I have not been feeling my best. 😦 

I have been gifting still, but not doing as well at making it intentional (or getting stuff in the mail for that matter…must make a P.O. run soon. lol). I decided to restart the gifting again at day one to try to focus more on it.

 

I want to focus more on things that help me to find beauty, joy, and peace right now too. I have had such a hard time relaxing and finding the good in things. So I arose early this morning and have spent the last half hour leaving love on layouts for a scrapbook site. I know how other’s comments can just make my day. I hope someone appreciates all the comments. I am enjoying focusing on this too. 

Hope you are having a beautiful day as well.

Leave a Reply

