Lifewithrio’s Weblog



I got the fat part down…

One of my many dreams…

I picked up this book at work today in hopes of additional motivation to finally go through with it. I am definitely a long way off, but I got the slow and fat part down.

Picture 028

In all honesty I am thinking I need to start a wee bit slower and maybe train for a run first…and work my way up to three sports. Ha!

Oh and the super cool thing…my coworkers were so encouraging. There are definitely perks to working around so many athletes. Loads of motivation and wisdom from them. Maybe I can do this…

Leave a Reply

