Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Etsy love

I know…I keep saying I am going to actually set up a shop and SELL stuff. Not yet, but I did get happy mail today!

Small confession. My ears have been pierced since I was around 10, but in college they closed up. I went several years without wearing earrings and finally during my mega stressful time at work I promised myself that I would get them repierced as a treat. I spent a silly day roaming around downtown Flag and stopped in a tatoo/piercing shop to have it done. Ha! Talk about not fitting in. I had one piercing and it closed. I just needed it redone.

il_430xN.80283622[1]

So now I am finding myself loving funky earrings. These two sets arrived from Etsy seller “Underglass” in the mail today! There is something refreshing about snowy earrings in July..even if I won’t wear them for a few months. Oh and the other set, well as a juggler they reminded me of juggling clubs. *shrugs*

il_430xN.62946820[1]

Leave a Reply

