Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Growth

I dream of gardens, chickens, and worms for my compost pile. When did this happen?  Truly it has been going on for a few years now, but most of that time I have lacked space for such things. So instead I day dream of a cute little farm where I work out in the sun and the dirt all day. I don’t think people were meant to live in cubicles. Just a hunch…

So today I stopped just dreaming and picked up these guys…

Pumpkin seeds

Pumpkin seeds

Now I am dreaming of big beautiful pumpkins this October.  At least little green buds would make me happy…and I stepped out of my comfort zone and planted something.

Now back to that too many projects thing…that might be the hardest thing for me to learn …ever.

Leave a Reply

