Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Auntie *hearts* you

Picture 026I made a wee bit more progress on the items I am sewing for the new babe, but they still need more work. Thank goodness for living so close to mom while trying to teach myself to sew. lol.

Mom and I also ventured out to look for a few store bought items for the new baby tonight. The bath toys I had picked up months ago after we found out that the newest family member was going to be a girl. I love turtles and instantly fell in love with the set. 🙂 Tonight I found the auntie onesies. Yep Hannah, your Auntie *hearts* you*.

I hope to finish up her other gifts tomorrow and mail them out on Monday. Now if only I could hold her instead of taking photos of her gifts.

Leave a Reply

