Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Done!!!

Finally. They are finished!

Picture 039

That said, I hope Hannah is not OCD. Granted, I will love her regardless. I am just saying…

Lol. they are far from perfect and my seems are kinda wonky. Sorry lil’ one. Your aunt decided to learn to sew by making you a gift. 🙂

My sewing skills are improving greatly. I can finally feel semi confident in using my sewing machine.  Note to anyone else trying to learn to sew. These are an easy enough project, but don’t use stretchy stuff like this minky fabric for your first project. Nuff said.

Picture 038

Now to just get them mailed off. I have the next two days off from work so I think that is manageable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

