Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Blooming with ideas

Picture 052Yes my brain has been on overload lately. I sometimes wonder what this time in my life is leading to. I seem to find creative ideas everywhere I go. It is just sitting down and working on them that I am struggling with. So tonight I grabbed a notebook and pencil and decided to make an attempt at capturing some of them an organizing thoughts.  Creative overload soon turned in to writing overload and I had to give it a rest.

I found washing dishes as a form of meditation to silence my mind and finally rested to create these blooms. They are really a chocolate brown color, but it is late and I didn’t feel like pulling the ott lite out to attempt to get decent lighting. :p So pardon the darker photo.

 I have been blessed to find myself involved in an amazing community of women. I truly wonder how I would have made it through the last 5 years without them. This little package of blooms is heading off to one of these fabulous ladies. I hope she enjoys them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

