Lifewithrio’s Weblog



Home sweet home

Aww a week full of sweet blessings. I returned from my trip out to see the new lil’ niece on Thursday evening. Here are some photos of the quaint little cabin I stayed in while visiting her. It was wonderful to get to hold and snuggle and love on her and of course to see my brother and his wife.

Picture 057

While out there I got the exciting call that I was invited back for a second interview at the job I REALLY want. 🙂 I interview on Friday.

Picture 053

I also recieved several fabulous packages in the mail recently and finished a few fun projects that I hope to show you soon. 🙂

Picture 054

Oh AND I am now officially a new stampin up Demonstrator. I am so excited to get a SU blog going too!  Let me know if you have anything you want to order from SU. I hope to have my own site and such running soon, but I am not there yet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

